MOVIE TRAILERS

Must Watch: Wild Uncensored Preview for The Hangover

by
May 7, 2009
Source: MySpace

The Hangover Red Band

This isn't really a trailer, and it's not really a clip either, so I'm calling it simply a preview. Warner Brothers has just debuted a new must watch first look at The Hangover on MySpace today. A word of warning - this is an uncensored red band trailer that is definitely not kid or work friendly. I luckily had the chance to actually see this recently and it's definitely as awesome as this preview (and every past trailer) has made it out to be. It's guaranteed to be the comedy event of the summer and will probably become a classic soon after it opens. With that said, fire up this bad boy, hurry up and slam those shots of vodka, and enjoy!

Watch the red band preview for The Hangover:

[flv:http://media2.firstshowing.net/firstshowing/hangover-newfeat-redband.flv http://media2.firstshowing.net/firstshowing/hangover-newfeat-redband.jpg 598 248]

A Las Vegas-set comedy centered around three groomsmen who lose their about-to-be-wed buddy named Doug during their drunken misadventures, then must retrace their steps in order to find him.

The Hangover is directed by comedy veteran Todd Phillips, of Road Trip, Old School, Starsky & Hutch, and School for Scoundrels previously. The screenplay was co-written by writing partners Jon Lucas and Scott Moore, of the comedies Rebound, Full of It, Four Christmases, and the upcoming Ghosts of Girlfriends Past. Warner Brothers is bringing The Hangover to theaters everywhere on June 5th this summer.

Find more posts: Hype, To Watch, Trailer

Discover more around the web:

Reader Feedback - 30 Comments

1

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!

teyhtr on May 7, 2009

2

WHOA.......I wanna see that shiout

Trey on May 7, 2009

3

this is going to be awesome.

nate on May 7, 2009

4

lol i didnt expect the tyson clip...

Rigo on May 7, 2009

5

ROFL at Mike Tyson!!!

Sean on May 7, 2009

6

"So long gay boys!" Lol oh man

Steven on May 7, 2009

7

Gotta say I was expecting the normal bullshit comedy here but wow pleasantly surprised. BAAHHAHHAA MIKE TYSON!

Cody on May 7, 2009

8

Aside from the Mike Tyson bit, this looks as appealing to me as Paul Blart was. The whole baby, and checking it's dog collar. Just predictable and easy.

D on May 7, 2009

9

Surprisingly quiet funny.

Angelo on May 7, 2009

10

Fucking awesome! Tyson can SING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

xerxex on May 7, 2009

11

funcing epic a film full of win AWESOME!

rocken on May 7, 2009

12

Terrible trailer IMO, but the movie does look funny as hell.

Marty Martin on May 7, 2009

13

Mike Tyson singing is epic

movieboy on May 7, 2009

14

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tankmaster on May 7, 2009

15

this trailer feels like the UK advert for Cadbury Dairy Milk Advert with the Gorilla playing the drums go to the link below to see what i mean http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BvJ6Z8TNaKs

dannyboy on May 7, 2009

16

The only that looks funny in this movie is Mike Tyson and thats it

Trevor on May 7, 2009

17

I saw a similar TV spot while watching The Office earlier

-Peter- on May 7, 2009

18

can't wait.

Jason K on May 7, 2009

19

I love how serious they made it. This movie is going to be great!

LSP on May 8, 2009

20

Will be the comedy of the year! Looks F'in hilarious!

K on May 8, 2009

21

Is it me or does Tyson look a bit overweight?

Brent L on May 8, 2009

22

LMAO win win win I stream it.....................................................

SHANEDAV on May 8, 2009

23

yep gorrilla mike is badd in this

bassbin on May 8, 2009

24

idk why everyone thought that was hilarious... it was funny but definitely not as good as the first trailer. and is mike tyson gonna be a big part of this movie? cuz he's been in like every trailer, albeit the same scene each time.

Jim on May 8, 2009

25

This looks awesome. Just glad Vince Vaughan isn't in it.

Big Red Moose on May 9, 2009

26

# 21 he does! Give Tyson a record deal! LOL! He can still be the one hit(punch) wonder!

jvj590 on May 9, 2009

27

bwa-hahahahahahaha

mrmr on May 10, 2009

28

that was epic the tone man this trailer makes it look like a comedy worth checking out for more than just a blast time and this thing is through and through about Zach Galifianakis

me on May 13, 2009

29

but we are about to get married in five hours "yeah...thats not gonna happen." definitely separates it from all the other drunk\hungover buddy comedies

me on May 13, 2009

30

let us all hope this is Zach Galifianakis' breakout role, because once he gets a blank cheque to make his own movies, we'll all see some comedic magic

Jason K on May 14, 2009

Sorry, no commenting is allowed at this time.

FEATURED POSTS

POPULAR COMMENTS

LAST YEAR'S TOP 10

Alex's Top 10 - 2017
1. Call Me By Your...
2. War for Apes
3. Shape of Water
4. Florida Project
5. Dunkirk
6. Jane
7. Foxtrot
8. Faces, Places
9. Never Really Here
10. Thelma
Click Here for Thoughts

Jeremy's Top 10 - 2017
1. mother!
2. Lady Bird
3. A Ghost Story
4. The Big Sick
5. Dunkirk
6. Get Out
7. Killing Sacred Deer
8. John Wick 2
9. War for Apes
10. The Beguiled
Click Here for Thoughts

FOLLOW US HERE

Subscribe to our feed or daily newsletter:
Follow Alex's main profile on twitter:
For the news posts only, follow this acct:
Add our feed to your Feedly: follow us in feedly

FS.NET ON FACEBOOK