2015 SCHEDULE

Official theatrical release schedule for all upcoming films in the year 2015. We tediously check and update this list to make sure the dates are 100% accurate. We also list both wide and limited release dates to the best of our abilities. If you find any discrepancies or missing films, just let us know. Please refresh for any updates.

2014  |  2015

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSeptOctNovDec

Release dates subject to change. Click each title for project info / to view a trailer (if available).

January 2015

January 2 (Friday)

The Woman in Black: Angel of Death

January 9 (Friday)

Inherent Vice (Expands)
Selma (Expands)
Taken 3

January 16 (Friday)

American Sniper (Expands)
Blackhat
Paddington
The Wedding Ringer

January 23 (Friday)

Black Sea
The Boy Next Door
Mortdecai
Red Army (Limited)
The Loft (Limited)

January 30 (Friday)

Lazarus
Max
Project Almanac
Coming Home (Limited)

February 2015

February 6 (Friday)

Jupiter Ascending
Seventh Son (in 3D)
SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water

February 13 (Friday)

Fifty Shades of Grey
Kingsman: The Secret Service
The Last 5 Years (Limited)

February 20 (Friday)

Hot Tub Time Machine 2
Jane Got a Gun
McFarland, USA
The Gunman (Limited)

February 27 (Friday)

Focus
The Transporter Legacy
Little Boy (Limited)
Maps to the Stars (Limited)

March 2015

March 6 (Friday)

Chappie
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel
Unfinished Business
The Coup (Limited)

March 13 (Friday)

Cinderella
In the Heart of the Sea
Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension

March 20 (Friday)

Divergent Series: Insurgent
Desert Dancer (Limited)

March 27 (Friday)

Get Hard
Home (in 3D)
Serena
A Little Chaos (Limited)

April 2015

April 3 (Friday)

Fast & Furious 7
The Longest Ride

April 10 (Friday)

Cybernatural
The Moon and the Sun
Underdogs

April 17 (Friday)

Child 44
Monkey Kingdom
Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2
Run All Night
Selfless

April 24 (Friday)

The Age of Adaline
Beyond the Brick: A LEGO Brickumentary

Summer 2015

May 2015

May 1 (Friday)

Avengers: Age of Ultron (in 3D)
Far from the Madding Crowd (Limited)

May 8 (Friday)

Don't Mess with Texas

May 15 (Friday)

Mad Max: Fury Road (in 3D)
Pitch Perfect 2

May 22 (Friday)

Spy
Tomorrowland (in 3D)

May 29 (Friday)

Insidious: Chapter 3
Monster Trucks
Volcano Romance

June 2015

June 5 (Friday)

B.O.O.: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations (in 3D)
San Andreas

June 12 (Friday)

Entourage
Jurassic World (in 3D)

June 19 (Friday)

Inside Out
Paper Towns

June 26 (Friday)

Ted 2

July 2015

July 1 (Wednesday)

Magic Mike XXL
Terminator: Genisys

July 10 (Friday)

Minions (in 3D)

July 17 (Friday)

Ant-Man
Pan

July 24 (Friday)

Pixels
Poltergeist
Trainwreck

July 31 (Friday)

Grimsby
Point Break

August 2015

August 7 (Friday)

The Fantastic Four
Goosebumps

August 14 (Friday)

Loomis Fargo
The Man From U.N.C.L.E.
Straight Outta Compton

August 21 (Friday)

Me Before You
Sinister 2

August 28 (Friday)

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon: The Green Legend (IMAX Only)
Hitman: Agent 47
Regression

September 2015

September 4 (Friday)

Kitchen Sink

September 11 (Friday)

Triple Nine

September 18 (Friday)

Everest
The Maze Runner: Scorch Trials
Whitey Bulger Movie

September 25 (Friday)

Hotel Transylvania 2 (in 3D)
The Intern
Untitled Blumhouse Horror

October 2015

October 2 (Friday)

Frankenstein
London Has Fallen
The Walk

October 9 (Friday)

The Jungle Book (in 3D)
Kidnap
Vacation

October 16 (Friday)

Crimson Peak
Untitled Cold War Spy Thriller

October 23 (Friday)

The Conjuring 2
Jem and the Holograms

October 30 (Friday)

Scouts vs. Zombies

November 2015

November 6 (Friday)

Bond 24
Peanuts Movie

November 13 (Friday)

Friday the 13th

November 20 (Friday)

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2

November 25 (Wednesday - Thanksgiving)

The Good Dinosaur (in 3D)
Krampus
The Martian
Midnight Special
Untitled Christmas Eve Project

December 2015

December 18 (Friday)

The Nest
Star Wars: Episode VII (in 3D)

December 23 (Wednesday)

Kung Fu Panda 3 (in 3D)

December 25 (Friday - Christmas)

Dirty Grandpa
Joy
Mission Impossible 5
The Revenant

‹  2014 Release Schedule

FEATURED POSTS

GET MORE NEWS

Subscribe to our feed or daily newsletter:
Follow Alex's main profile on twitter:
For the news posts only, follow this acct:
Add our feed to your Feedly: follow us in feedly
Subscribe to me on YouTube for interviews 

POPULAR COMMENTS

NEWEST PODCAST

FACEBOOK + LINKS