2015 SCHEDULE

Official theatrical release schedule for all upcoming films in the year 2015. We tediously check and update this list to make sure the dates are 100% accurate. We also list both wide and limited release dates to the best of our abilities. If you find any discrepancies or missing films, just let us know. Please refresh for any updates.

2014  |  2015

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSeptOctNovDec

Release dates subject to change. Click each title for project info / to view a trailer (if available).

January 2015

January 2 (Friday)

Amityville

January 9 (Friday)

Kitchen Sink
Taken 3

January 16 (Friday)

Cyber
The Man From U.N.C.L.E.
The Wedding Ringer

January 23 (Friday)

The Boy Next Door

January 30 (Friday)

Lazarus
Project Almanac

February 2015

February 6 (Friday)

Run All Night
Seventh Son (in 3D)

February 13 (Friday)

Fifty Shades of Grey
Poltergeist
SpongeBob SquarePants 2

February 27 (Friday)

Focus
Selfless

March 2015

March 6 (Friday)

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel 2
Chappie

March 13 (Friday)

Cinderella
Friday the 13th
Heart of the Sea

March 20 (Friday)

Insurgent

March 27 (Friday)

Get Hard
The Penguins of Madagascar

April 2015

April 3 (Friday)

Insidious Chapter 3
The Longest Ride
Passengers

April 10 (Friday)

Fast & Furious 7

April 17 (Friday)

Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2

Summer 2015

May 2015

May 1 (Friday)

Avengers: Age of Ultron (in 3D)

May 8 (Friday)

Mean Moms

May 15 (Friday)

Mad Max: Fury Road (in 3D)
Pitch Perfect 2

May 22 (Friday)

Susan Cooper
Tomorrowland (in 3D)

May 29 (Friday)

Monster Trucks

June 2015

June 5 (Friday)

B.O.O.: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations (in 3D)
San Andreas

June 12 (Friday)

Entourage
Jurassic World (in 3D)

June 19 (Friday)

The Fantastic Four
Inside Out

June 26 (Friday)

Ted 2

July 2015

July 1 (Wednesday)

Terminator: Genesis

July 3 (Friday)

Magic Mike XXL

July 10 (Friday)

Minions (in 3D)

July 17 (Friday)

Ant-Man
Pan

July 24 (Friday)

Trainwreck

July 31 (Friday)

Grimsby
Peregrine's Home for Peculiars

August 2015

August 7 (Friday)

Assassin's Creed

August 14 (Friday)

The Smurfs 3 (in 3D)
Bourne 5

August 28 (Friday)

Regression

September 2015

September 18 (Friday)

Everest

September 25 (Friday)

Hotel Transylvania 2 (in 3D)
The Intern

October 2015

October 2 (Friday)

Frankenstein

October 9 (Friday)

The Jungle Book (in 3D)

October 16 (Friday)

Crimson Peak

October 23 (Friday)

The Conjuring 2

November 2015

November 6 (Friday)

Bond 24
Peanuts Movie

November 20 (Friday)

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2

November 25 (Wednesday - Thanksgiving)

The Good Dinosaur (in 3D)

December 2015

December 11 (Friday)

Alvin and the Chipmunks 4

December 18 (Friday)

Inferno
Star Wars: Episode VII (in 3D)

December 23 (Wednesday)

Kung Fu Panda 3 (in 3D)

December 25 (Friday - Christmas)

Live By Night
Mission Impossible 5

‹  2014 Release Schedule

FEATURED POSTS

GET MORE NEWS

Subscribe to our feed or daily newsletter:
Follow Alex's main profile on twitter:
For the news posts only, follow this acct:
Add our feed to your Feedly: follow us in feedly
Subscribe to me on YouTube for interviews 

RECENT COMMENTS

...

NEWEST PODCAST

FACEBOOK + LINKS