2018 SCHEDULE

Official theatrical release schedule for all upcoming films in the year 2018. We tediously check and update this list to make sure the dates are 100% accurate. We also list both wide and limited release dates to the best of our abilities. If you find any discrepancies or missing films, just let us know. Please refresh for any updates.

2017  |  2018

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSeptOctNovDec

Release dates subject to change. Click each title for project info / to view a trailer (if available).

January 2018

January 5 (Friday)

Blumhouse Horror

January 12 (Friday)

Bad Boys for Life
Maze Runner: The Death Cure
Gnomeo & Juliet: Sherlock Gnomes

February 2018

February 2 (Friday)

Slenderman

February 9 (Friday)

Fifty Shades Freed
The Predator

February 16 (Friday)

Black Panther
Larrikins

February 23 (Friday)

Pacific Rim: Maelstrom

March 2018

March 2 (Friday)

Deadpool 2
Meg

March 9 (Friday)

Wreck-It Ralph 2

March 16 (Friday)

The Flash
Tomb Raider

March 23 (Friday)

Anubis
Peter Rabbit
Robin Hood: Origins

March 30 (Friday)

Ready Player One

April 2018

April 6 (Friday)

A Wrinkle in Time

April 13 (Friday)

The Invisible Man

April 20 (Friday)

Rampage

Summer 2018

May 2018

May 4 (Friday)

Avengers: Infinity War

May 11 (Friday)

Life of the Party

May 18 (Friday)

Laika Movie

May 25 (Friday)

Han Solo Movie

June 2018

June 8 (Friday)

Ocean's Eight
Transformers 6

June 15 (Friday)

Pixar's The Incredibles 2

June 22 (Friday)

Jurassic World 2

June 29 (Friday)

Barbie

July 2018

July 6 (Friday)

Ant-Man and the Wasp

July 13 (Friday)

The Secret Life of Pets 2

July 20 (Friday)

Alita: Battle Angel

July 27 (Friday)

Mission: Impossible 6

August 2018

August 3 (Friday)

Disney Live Action Movie

September 2018

September 14 (Friday)

The Equalizer 2

September 21 (Friday)

Hotel Transylvania 3
Scooby Doo Movie

September 28 (Friday)

A Star is Born

October 2018

October 5 (Friday)

Aquaman

October 19 (Friday)

Jungle Book

November 2018

November 2 (Friday)

Mulan

November 9 (Friday)

How the Grinch Stole Christmas

November 16 (Friday)

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them 2

November 21 (Wednesday - Thanksgiving)

Gigantic

December 2018

December 14 (Friday)

Mortal Engines

December 21 (Friday)

Animated Spider-Man
Avatar 2

December 25 (Tuesday - Christmas Day)

Mary Poppins Returns

‹  2017 Release Schedule

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FEATURED POSTS

POPULAR COMMENTS

OUR FAVORITES

Alex's Top 10 of 2015
1. Mad Max: Fury Road
2. Son of Saul
3. Victoria
4. Creed
5. Sherpa
6. The End of the Tour
7. Sicario
8. The Revenant
9. The Martian
10. Beasts / No Nation
Click Here for Thoughts

Jeremy's Top 10 - 2015
1. Anomalisa
2. Creed
3. Mad Max: Fury Road
4. Ex Machina
5. Room
6. The Hateful Eight
7. Spring
8. White God
9. Montage of Heck
10. Spy
Click Here for Thoughts

FOLLOW US HERE

Subscribe to our feed or daily newsletter:
Follow Alex's main profile on twitter:
For the news posts only, follow this acct:
Add our feed to your Feedly: follow us in feedly

FACEBOOK + LINKS