LATEST NEWS

WonderCon Live Blogging Coming Tomorrow (Saturday)

by
March 2, 2007

WonderCon

FirstShowing.net will be making its way to San Francisco, California for the smaller version of Comic-Con called WonderCon and will be providing our signature, exclusive live coverage of some of the more popular panels. We won't be live blogging all of it, but we will be attending all of the panels and covering information on all of them. However, the live blogging will only be for the TMNT, 300, Resident Evil: Extinction, and most importantly, Spider-Man 3 panels. Read on for times and more information.

Here are the movie panels happening at WonderCon on Saturday:

(We will update these with links once they are live. BOLD means we will be live blogging it, but watch for information from each of the panels tomorrow.)

12PM PST (3PM EST) - 1PM - Disney-Pixar Presents: Ratatouille

1:30PM PST (4:30PM EST) - 2:45PM - Warner Bros. Presents: The Reaping, TNMT

3PM PST (6PM EST) - 4PM - Warner Bros. Presents: 300

4PM PST (7PM EST) - 4:45PM - Screen Gems Presents: Resident Evil: Extinction

4:45PM PST (7:45PM EST) - 5:30PM - Sony Pictures Presents: Spider-Man 3 and Surf's Up

Stay tuned for all the details coming tomorrow!

Find more posts: Comic Conventions, Feat, Hype

Discover more around the web:

Reader Feedback - 1 Comment

1

You are very excited about film festivals. How does the average person know where they are, get tickets, etc.? Sundance gets lots of press, but how about everywhere else?

Maryann on Mar 4, 2007

Sorry, no commenting is allowed at this time.

FEATURED POSTS

POPULAR COMMENTS

LAST YEAR'S TOP 10

Alex's Top 10 - 2018
1. The Nightingale
2. Vox Lux
3. Into Spider-Verse
4. Shirkers
5. First Man
6. Old Man & Gun
7. M:I - Fallout
8. The Favourite
9. If Beale Street...
10. Blindspotting
Click Here for Thoughts

Adam's Top 10 - 2018
1. Upgrade
2. Annihilation
3. A Star is Born
4. Into Spider-Verse
5. BlacKkKlansman
6. Suspiria
7. Assass. Nation
8. Avengers: Inf. War
9. Bumblebee
10. Bad Times Royale
Click Here for Thoughts

FOLLOW US HERE

Subscribe to our feed or daily newsletter:
Follow Alex's main profile on twitter:
For the news posts only, follow this acct:

Add FS to your Feedly updates: click here

ON FACEBOOK / ADS